Talents Online

Hey everyone! I’m proud to say that I have very talented friends in my midst, and they’ve recently put up their own blogs! However, both blog sites are relatively new, so there’s not much content in them… yet!

I do guarantee you that they are hella creative, capable, and are on their way to great success.

http://modaamies.blogspot.com/

https://www.facebook.com/AyanGaytanoDesigns

Ayan Gaytano is a 20 year old fashion designer who studied in the Fashion Institute of the Philippines. She is a very dear friend of mine. She is currently enrolled in De La Salle University – Science and Technology Complex, taking up BS Entrepreneurship. She was also a contestant in Generation Mega: The Mega Young Designers Competition 2011, Season 1. Check her pages out (links above this paragraph), she does custom made and one-of-a-kind dresses and gowns. She won’t disappoint!

https://www.facebook.com/Scrumdilicious

Up next, we have my very close friend Patrica Albano and she’s a hell of a baker! I buy her pastries, like, every other day of the week. I’m not gonna lie, it’s made me fat. But it’s worth it! Her cupcakes and ref cakes are to DIE for. She’s also taking up BS Entrepreneurship in DLSU-STC. Call her up! She can cater desserts for events. You can contact her through her Facebook page (link above this paragraph), and don’t forget to like it!

http://theshotsproject.blogspot.com/

Last, but not the least, is my dear friend Aldrine, or AJ, Rivera, who’s like a brother to me. He’s an AB Multimedia Arts student, studying in De La Salle – College of Saint Benilde. He’s a passionate photographer, and I’m really looking forward to him uploading his shots on his new blog (link above this paragraph), so that the world can finally see how talented he really is! He took wonderful shots of me and my son and captured the essence of our mother-son relationship. Subscribe to his page, yes?

Watch out for these young talents, they’re the underdogs of Philippine Fashion, Culinary, and Photography. No doubt about it.

One thought on “Talents Online

Leave a Reply

