2013 STARBUCKS PLANNER

2013 STARBUCKS PLANNER

HEY GUYS! I’m selling a 2013 STARBUCKS PLANNER!! Price is negotiable. PM me for details! The color and its authenticity is no issue. I have the complete set of stickers in hand. All I need is for you to request the color you want and I can claim it for you. Don’t worry! From my sources, claiming of the planner is until March 28, 2012. I only have enough for one planner. So hurry!! Again, price is negotiable! Thank you!

You can message me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/angelialva or
DM me on twitter: @AngeliAlva
You can also leave me your contact details by commenting on this post.

Only available in the Philippines, Nearby Sta. Rosa, Laguna and Metro Manila.

Leave a Reply

